15.35



                 Being around with you is great dear
                 Each moments spend with you seem sweet and wonderful
                 Loving you and longing for your touch from far
                 Is real tough dear, but I will always love you
                 Even though I don't know what the future holds, but
                 Valentine you will always be in my heart
                 Everlasting with my love for you
 
                 I am insane in loving you? You may ask
                 No. You'll always have a special place in my heart

                 Lasting with my love and devotion
                 On the hidden paradise deep inside my heart
                 Very special you will always be
                 Endless loves for you till the end my dear.


Kommentarer
Postat av: suleyman

ha bror? ;)

2010-12-27 @ 18:04:51
URL: http://jovanazivic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0